Skip to content
About Us


Ryan Ratledge

Chief Executive Officer

Gaynor Ryan

Chief Administration Officer, Chief Human Resources Officer

Patrick Johnson

Chief Financial Officer

Cassie Dull

Chief Commercial Officer

M. Scott Linn

Chief Operating Officer

Kristin Bevil

General Counsel & Chief Legal Officer

Dan Fransen

Vice President Safety

Kelle Williams

Vice President Real Estate

Todd Marklin

Vice President Engineering

Christina Roberts

Vice President Accounting

Jeff Castle

AVP & General Manager, FGA

Trevor Costilow

AVP and General Manager, GRYR

Matthew Lane

General Manager, PVRR

Eric Cunningham

AVP, Sales & Marketing

Steve Laird

AVP, Sales & Marketing

Jeremy Levine

Director, Sales & Marketing

Jared Sleeth

Director, Sales & Marketing

David Pederson

VP, Multimodal Logistics